Staff

Publication 

The Eastern Progress staff at the spring 2020 Kentucky Press Association Conference in Lexington, KY.

 

Spring 2021 staff 

Editor-in-Chief

Zachery Combest

zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu

 

News

Peter Wilson

peter_wilson74@mymail.eku.edu

 

Features

Tamera Crutcher

tamera_crutcher6@mymail.eku.edu

 

Opinions

DeForest White

deforest_white124@mymail.eku.edu

 

Sports

Cherish Simpson

cherish_simpson60@mymail.eku.edu

 

Copy Editors

Haley Conner

haley_conner7@mymail.eku.edu

 

Kaitlyn VanWay

kaitlyn_vanway@mymail.eku.edu

 

Photos

Cameron Flester

cameron_flester@mymail.eku.edu

 

Video

Vacant

 

Advisor

Tricia Fulks Kelley

tricia.kelley@eku.edu

 

Business Manager

Seth Littrell

seth.littrell@eku.edu

 

Promotions/ Social Media

Christen Gibson

christen_gibson85@mymail.eku.edu

 

Website and Graphics

Joshua Alexander

joshua_alexander77@mymail.eku.edu

 

Podcasting

Vacant

 

For more podcasting information or assist please email Nathan Justice at nathaniel.justice@eku.edu

 

If you're interested in joining the staff, please fill out this interest form and email it to Editor-in-Chief Zachery Combest at zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu and adviser Tricia Kelley at tricia.kelley@eku.edu. 

Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Subscribe to the Eastern Progress Newsletter

Stay up to date and informed on everything that is happening at Eastern Kentucky University! Subscribe to the Eastern Progress newsletter for free today and support student media at EKU!

Support The Eastern Progress Media Network

Poll

Are you taking your finals online or in person?

You voted:

Do you prefer to study alone or with friends?

You voted:

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!