Staff

Publication 

The Eastern Progress staff at the spring 2020 Kentucky Press Association Conference in Lexington, KY.

 

Fall 2020 staff 

Editor-in-Chief

Zachery Combest

zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu

 

News

Kaliyah Mayfield

kaliyah_mayfield14@mymail.eku.edu

 

Features

Tamera Crutcher

tamera_crutcher6@mymail.eku.edu

 

Opinions

Kara Holbrook

kara_holbrook14@mymail.eku.edu

 

Sports

Cherish Simpson

cherish_simpson60@mymail.eku.edu

 

Copy Editor & Assistant Editor

Cameron Flester

cameron_flester@mymail.eku.edu

 

Photos & Videos

Joe Steele

joseph_steele37@mymail.eku.edu

 

Advisor

Tricia Fulks Kelley

tricia.kelley@eku.edu

 

Business Manager

Seth Littrell

seth.littrell@eku.edu

 

Promotion

Vacant

 

Website

Joshua Alexander

joshua_alexander77@mymail.eku.edu

 

Podcasting

Jacob Broadwell

jacob_broadwell4@mymail.eku.edu

 

Michael A.J. Randolph

michael.randolph@eku.edu

 

Nathan Justice

nathaniel.justice@eku.edu

 

If you're interested in joining the staff, please fill out this interest form and email it to Editor-in-Chief Zachery Combest at zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu or adviser Tricia Kelley at tricia.kelley@eku.edu. 

Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Support The Eastern Progress Media Network

Subscribe to the Eastern Progress Newsletter

Stay up to date and informed on everything that is happening at Eastern Kentucky University! Subscribe to the Eastern Progress newsletter for free today and support student media at EKU!

Poll

How was your academic performance this semester?

You voted:

After this semester, what is your opinion on online classes versus in-person classes?

You voted:

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!