Staff

Publication 

The Eastern Progress staff at the spring 2020 Kentucky Press Association Conference in Lexington, KY.

 

Fall 2020 staff 

Editor-in-Chief

Zachery Combest

zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu

 

News

Kaliyah Mayfield

kaliyah_mayfield14@mymail.eku.edu

 

Features

Tamera Crutcher

tamera_crutcher6@mymail.eku.edu

 

Opinions

Kara Holbrook

kara_holbrook14@mymail.eku.edu

 

Sports

Cherish Simpson

cherish_simpson60@mymail.eku.edu

 

Copy Editor & Assistant Editor

Cameron Flester

cameron_flester@mymail.eku.edu

 

Photos

Meghan Caudell

meghan_caudell2@mymail.eku.edu

 

Videos

Joe Steele

joseph_steele37@mymail.eku.edu

 

Advisor

Tricia Fulks Kelley

tricia.kelley@eku.edu

 

Business Manager

Seth Littrell

seth.littrell@eku.edu

 

Promotion

Vacant

 

Podcasting

Jacob Broadwell

jacob_broadwell4@mymail.eku.edu

 

Michael A.J. Randolph

michael.randolph@eku.edu

 

Nathan Justice

nathaniel.justice@eku.edu

Submit Your News

Support The Eastern Progress Media Network

Support The Eastern Progress Media Network

Now offering online bill pay!

The Eastern Progress can now accept online payments for advertising, sponsorships and donations. For more information about ad/sponsorship opportunities, email seth.littrell@eku.edu.

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!