Skip to main content

Meet the Staff

Publication Staff 

Fall 2021 Eastern Progress staff team bonding at Baldwin Farm in Richmond.

 

Spring 2022 Staff 

 

Editor-in-Chief

Zachery Combest

zachery_combest@mymail.eku.edu

 

 

Managing Editor

Peter Wilson

peter_wilson74@mymail.eku.edu

 

 

 

News Editor

Rosie Kelley

rosemary_kelley18@mymail.eku.edu

 

Assistant News Editor

Christen Gibson

christen_gibson85@mymail.eku.edu

 

Features Editor

Kaitlyn Miracle

kaitlyn_miracle9@mymail.eku.edu

 

Assistant Features

Mersadie Curtiss

mersadie_curtiss21@mymail.eku.edu

 

 

 

Opinions

DeForest White

deforest_white124@mymail.eku.edu

 

Sports

Abby Hooven

abigail_hooven@mymail.eku.edu

 

 

Photos & Visuals

Joshua Alexander

joshua_alexander77@mymail.eku.edu

 

Keegan Sims

keegan_sims21@mymail.eku.edu

 

 

Copy Editors 

Gracy Kelley

gracy_kelley4@mymail.eku.edu

 

Sarah Vogt

sarah_vogt4@mymail.eku.edu

 

Social Media Director

Taylor Hogsed 

taylor_hogsed@mymail.eku.edu

 

Advisor

Tricia Fulks Kelley

tricia.kelley@eku.edu

 

Business Manager

Seth Littrell

seth.littrell@eku.edu

 

Advertising Representative

Josh Turner

joshua_turner176@mymail.eku.edu

 

Broadcasting Director

Ryan Gumm

ryan_gumm1@mymail.eku.edu

 

For more podcasting information or assist please email Nathan Justice at nathaniel.justice@eku.edu

--- 

If you're interested in joining the staff, please fill out this interest form or email adviser Tricia Kelley at tricia.kelley@eku.edu and let us know you are interested in joining! 

Submit Your News

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

If you're interested in submitting a Letter to the Editor, click here.

Subscribe to the Eastern Progress Newsletter

Stay up to date and informed on everything that is happening at Eastern Kentucky University! Subscribe to the Eastern Progress newsletter for free today and support student media at EKU!

Support The Eastern Progress Media Network