The Eastern Progress Staff

Editor-in-chief

Taylor Weiter

taylor_weiter@mymail.eku.edu

Managing editor

Corey Wall

corey_wall4@mymail.eku.edu

Photo Editor

Adam Ha

adam_ha@mymail.eku.edu

Features Editor

Kori Hinkley

kori_hinkley@mymail.eku.edu

Features editor

Mary McGill

mary_mcgill6@mymail.eku.edu

Sports Editor

Robert Ristaneo

robert_ristaneo1@mymail.eku.edu

Video Editor

Dan Klapheke

daniel_klapheke@mymail.eku.edu

Copy Editor

Hannah Costelle

hannah_costelle@mymail.eku.edu

Sports Designer

Kaitlin Wright

kaitlin_wright55@mymail.eku.edu

Design Editor

Curtis Conrad

curtis_conrad6@mymail.eku.edu

Opinions Editor

Taylor Cusick

taylor_cusick@mymail.eku.edu